Hussain Gold Cup : MSW Cricket Club Wins the tournament, Amber Cricket Club gets runners up spot.

The fisrt Hussain Gold Cup 2016-17 concluded yesterday with a bang.  A total of 63 teams participated in the tournament , it was a 30yards contest in which a player is declared out if he hits the ball directly outside the boundary . The Inauguration Ceremony was held on on 22 Dec. while the conclusion took place on 9 Jan 2017

In the Final Amber Cricket club, Msw cricket Club were the finalists . Amber Cc won toss and decided to bat first. MSW Cricket Club then chased the target and won the Tournament. Amber CC were declared Runners Up , While Hussain CC were declared as 2nd runners up .

Among the individuals , Man of the Series went to Md Yaseen Patel MSW CC. Best Batsmen of the Series went to Yunus Raja Amber CC. Best Bowler of the Series was Syed Farooq Hussain CC.

Ilyas Seth Baghban (NEKRCT Chairman ) handed over the trophy to the winner team. Mr Zulfiqar seth (President Gulbarga Lorry, Warehouse owners association ) , Yusuf Patel (GYBDC) , Taher AbyAbbas  of #include and others were present at the occasion.


img-20170110-wa0005 img-20170110-wa0004 15873586_1208115095945634_7484846433873955210_n 15873160_1207911385966005_6068077557524309731_n


Leave a Reply